Website Manager

Union Township Kids Little League

UTKLL Board members

2021 UTKLL Board of Directors
Union Township Kids Little League
Email us at - [email protected]

President - Alex Edwards
Vice-President - Shaun Hutchins
Secretary/Concessions Liason- Quana Hoffman
Treasurer- Tom Wallace
League Information Officer-Gary Messing
Safety Officer (ASAP)/Pictures Coordinator -Tim Hutchins
Sponsor Coordinator- Amy Schell
Fund Raising Committee - Alex Edwards, Quana Hoffman, Tom Wallace, Torry Gagne, Adam Prout, and Gary Messing
Umpire in Chief- Open
Equipment Manager -Open
Social Media/Communications Manager-Torry Gagne
Uniform Coordinator- Brian Whitman
Grounds Committee Chair-Open
Field Maintenance Coordinator -  Tim Hutchins
Joel Papenfus
Adam Prout

Divison Representatives
Majors -Gary Messing
AAA - Tim Hutchins
AA -Adam Prout
A -Joel Papenfus